Reviews

Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you. We aim to respond to all email enquiries within 24 hours, subject to normal business hours.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Mrs Blow

sales
Customer Review
02/10/2017
I have a little beauty from Hypermotive, from sales through the workshop, to aftercare, is a very professional experience, and a very honest and reliable staff!! Thank you.

Miss Edwards

sales
Customer Review
18/06/2017
I have just bought my first car from Hypermotive. What a gem, I love it!! Thank you Richard and all the team for being so helpful.

Mrs Dickson

sales
Customer Review
09/08/2017
Absolutely delighted with the service I received from the people at Hypermotive. From start to finish, the sales person helped make my decision easier. They were very helpful & knowledgeable on all vehicles I was interested in. Once I had made my decision, they were very helpful with putting together a finance deal that suits me. They were always very helpful & patient. They all deserve a medal!

Mr Thomson

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2017
Very attentive Sales Team who made sure that everything was spot on.

Mr Stafford

sales
Customer Review
02/10/2017
All staff were friendly and helpful, completion of purchase was well explained and straight forward. The Hypermotive team made the entire process simple and enhanced the experience of buying a new car.

Mr A McNab (Glasgow, Scotland)

sales
Customer Review
18/09/2016
Bought my range rover Richard last month who is very nice he couldn't do more to accommodate me even picking me up at the station as I had travelled down from Glasgow to pick the car up. Guys were true to there word regarding the car and kept there patience with me through out the transaction. All in all 10/10 from me and even though there 450 miles from me I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Thanks Richard

Mr R Alam (Chichester, West Sussex)

sales
Customer Review
02/09/2016
BRILLIANT SERVICE FROM START TO END From the first phone call I made the team were friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy just honest help and advice. A very easy process with fantastic customer service. Thank you so much for all of your help.

Mr B Pullan (Taunton, Devon)

sales
Customer Review
06/07/2016
Stumbled across Hypermotive by accident and I must say, what a stroke of luck! Not only were the choice and selection (and price!) of the cars on offer of exceptional quality, the whole team was extremely friendly, helpful and honest. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone.

Mr H Barr (London, England)

sales
Customer Review
22/04/2016
Just a quick email to say that the new car is a joy to drive and it’s proving a big hit with the missus and the kids too. Thanks again for helping address the questions that I had, and for having such a great range of cars on offer. As mentioned, I intend to change the car in 12 to 24 months’ time so thanks for your kind offer of being there for that long term relationship. See you soon…but not too soon.

Mrs L Forrester (Bournemouth, Dorset)

sales
Customer Review
13/01/2016
Just had my car serviced at Hypermotive garage. I am extremely happy with the experience, the team was very professional and highly experienced as well as being honest and friendly. I am delighted I have finally found a garage I can trust with all the services I need under one roof.